Suffolk Sinfonia rehearsal schedule

This is the current rehearsal schedule. Details of programme, conductor and soloist(s) are on the Concerts page. You can check the blog for more information about changes to the schedule.

Deletions look like this, and additions look like this.

You can add synchronise this schedule with your smartphone calendar or Google calendar using this iCal link.

Share on Facebook

Autumn term rehearsals
Date Details Venue
Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 - 19:30 Rehearsal 1

Date

7.30

8.45

10/1/18

Rimsky Korsakov Tchaikovsky (complete)

Tchaikovsky

Shostakovich m’ments 1+3

South Lee School
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 19:30 Rehearsal 2

Date

7.30

8.45

17/1/18

Tchaikovsky

Shostakovich

South Lee School
Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 - 19:30 Rehearsal 3

Date

7.30

8.45

24/1/18

Tchaikovsky

Rimsky Korsakov

South Lee School
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 - 19:30 Rehearsal 4

Date

7.30

8.45

31/1/18

Shostakovich 1+3

Tchaikovsky

Shostakovich 2

South Lee School
Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 - 19:30 Rehearsal 5

Date

7.30

8.45

7/2/18

Shostakovich with Matthew Fletcher

Shostakovich with Matthew Fletcher

South Lee School
Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 - 19:30 Half term
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 - 19:30 Rehearsal 6

Date

7.30

8.45

21/2/18

Rimsky Korsakov

Tchaikovsky

Tchaikovsky

South Lee School
Wednesday, 28 February, 2018 - 19:30 Rehearsal 7

Date

7.30

8.45

28/2/18

Shostakovich

 

Tchaikovsky

South Lee School
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 - 12:15 Rehearsal 8

Date

7.30

8.45

7/3/18

Shostakovich with Matthew Fletcher

Shostakovich with Matthew Fletcher

South Lee School
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 - 19:30 Rehearsal 9

Date

7.30

8.45

14/3/18

Rimsky Korsakov

Tchaikovsky

Tchaikovsky

Shostakovich

South Lee School
Saturday, 17 March, 2018 - 14:30 Concert Day

Date

14.30

 

17/3/18

2.30 5.00

Rehearsal order tbc

 

17/3/18

Concert order:-

Rimsky Korsakov

Shostakovich

Interval

Tchaikovsky

 

The Apex